I meant to post something yesterday, something funny and with drawings. I got the written part done in the morning, and then in the afternoon I was just really tired. I figured I’d get it done, and then before I realized it, it was almost 8pm and I had to get ready to go spend the night at my grandparents’ house to watch Grandma.

Then my stomach exploded.

Okay, it didn’t, but I think I would have felt better if it had. I called Grandpa and told him I wasn’t feeling very well and wasn’t able to go help. He said it was fine, that he could do it and for me to feel better. I spent the rest of the night and most of this morning in pain. Unenthusiastic yay for gastrointestinal problems.

See you Monday [hopefully] with a funny and drawing-filled post!

About kayquie

I'm random, quirky, just a touch sarcastic, and a geek. I make crocheted animals/creatures/monsters, mostly of my own design. I don't really know what else to put here. I'll probably write more about myself in the blog. This is like a relationship: you can't get to know everything about me in just one sitting! :P

Comments are closed.