Today, Sister and BiL are getting married!! No, I did not take the time to post this in the midst of all the wedding stuff. I scheduled this to be posted a few days ago. Because of the busyness of the week, I scheduled most of the week ahead of time. [Kinda weird, isn’t it?]

So, to commemorate this day, I give you this sketch:

My original intent was to make the sketch something sentimental/not geeky, but then I remembered [well, I hadn’t really forgotten] that Sister and BiL are geeks. I know some of their favorite games are the Legend of Zelda series, and I do love drawing Link [if you could tell. He is a bit more detailed than Zelda], so I figured “Why not?”

Sister, if you and BiL want this, I’ll frame it for you. ^_^

About kayquie

I'm random, quirky, just a touch sarcastic, and a geek. I make crocheted animals/creatures/monsters, mostly of my own design. I don't really know what else to put here. I'll probably write more about myself in the blog. This is like a relationship: you can't get to know everything about me in just one sitting! :P

Comments are closed.