So, hi. I’m tired. My days this week have consisted of being a caretaker for [at least] one child. Wednesday, I helped [thank goodness it was only helping] Sister take care of five kids. FIVE kids under the age of ten. Goat And yes, that is a goat. Today it was only three, and these numbers include Bugg. Bugg and I have been great pals this week.

Watching Bugg play with a little boy who’s a little older than her, and they’ve known each other for the entirety of her life, is so cute!!! It reminds me of the way I used to play with one of my cousins (who’s about six months older than me). I could watch them all day. […I just realized how much of a creeper that sentence makes me sound … but I’m not. Seriously. Just don’t turn around, and you won’t even know I’m there.] [Oh, and please take what was in those brackets how it was intended, which is with a dash of salt and a heavy dose of sarcasm. Okay, I forgot to add the salt.] [Yeah… I’m not tired at all.]

Okay, so I’m posting this shortly after midnight because 10) I’m awake, and 20) there won’t be time during the day tomorrow, I’m almost certainly certain. [Maybe I’m as awake as I originally thought.] I hope you enjoy your Friday, as I’m sure I will. [Yet another busy day of helping take care of kids! …I hope I’m not that bad of an influence on them. Responsibility sucks sometimes. Nyah-Nyah]

About kayquie

I'm random, quirky, just a touch sarcastic, and a geek. I make crocheted animals/creatures/monsters, mostly of my own design. I don't really know what else to put here. I'll probably write more about myself in the blog. This is like a relationship: you can't get to know everything about me in just one sitting! :P

Comments are closed.