Happy Monday! I spent the weekend at Sister and BiL’s house, where lots of fun was had by all, so now I’m tired and that means there isn’t much of a post today. [Insert profuse apologies here.]

But I have a question for you all, and if I don’t get a response, well, that answers the question!

Question: Should I create a facebook page for this blog?

I mean, others have done it, but they seem to have a bigger following/more subscribing followers. I only have two lovely people who are subscribed. The rest … well … I love you all anyway! Rolling on the floor laughing

So is it a good idea? Having the facebook page might draw in more readers … but it’s not like I really feel like I *need* to have more followers. This would also mean that you wouldn’t necessarily have to be my friend on facebook to be notified of a new post. Hmmm….

What do you think?

P. S. – Please note that I now have a way you can contact me. That’s right. I list an email address of mine. It’s strange, I know. I’ll explain it someday if I don’t forget. And I promise, that even if I don’t answer right away, I will try to answer your emails. If I don’t, it’s not because I don’t love you or appreciate you. Because I do very much!

About kayquie

I'm random, quirky, just a touch sarcastic, and a geek. I make crocheted animals/creatures/monsters, mostly of my own design. I don't really know what else to put here. I'll probably write more about myself in the blog. This is like a relationship: you can't get to know everything about me in just one sitting! :P