Because of unrelated events that equal a long story that I don’t feel like sharing here [just accept it for what it is], I now have a Zazzle store! I only have one t-shirt for sale right now, but I’m sure that will change. Maybe I’ll even sell some Ts that have my own artwork on them! [Hint, hint]

The story behind my current shirt is amusing, to me at least. I was walking across campus in a daze on my way to an art class and when I was almost there, I realized that I had left all of my art supplies in my truck. I realized then that I was so directionally challenged, that I was lost in my head. Hence, inspiration for a t-shirt. I made one then, I forgot from what website, and I’ve had people tell me that they would buy one. So now they can [although I must admit this one is infinitely better-done than the original]. Oh, and if you are interested, until September 25, Zazzle is having a sale for 15% off orders of Ts and Mugs. [Something about Oktoberfest, but I don’t care about that. I just like the savings.]

Another announcement: Even though I didn’t have a huge turnout of comments of yes or no, I decided to make a facebook page for this blog anyway! If you don’t think it’s a good idea, too bad. You can complain about it there. ^_^ [Go to the link to your right, or https://www.facebook.com/pages/Learning-After-College/265116026843793?sk=wall%5D

Oh yeah, and if you hadn’t noticed yet, I now have a way you can email me! [Check out the tab at the top of the page “Wanna Talk?”] …I still have to explain where the name on the email came from. Don’t worry. I’ll get to it!

And if you’ve visited here since Monday evening, or have been on Facebook since then and are my friend, you may have noticed these things already. Sorry if this post was redundant. Can’t be helped sometimes…

About kayquie

I'm random, quirky, just a touch sarcastic, and a geek. I make crocheted animals/creatures/monsters, mostly of my own design. I don't really know what else to put here. I'll probably write more about myself in the blog. This is like a relationship: you can't get to know everything about me in just one sitting! :P

Comments are closed.