I know this is going to be a very random post. For those of you expecting something different, I think you may be lost.

Let me start by saying that I want to go visit a place for a little while. I don’t really care where, as long as I stay safe and the locals speak with a funny accent. See, when I visit a place, like the time I just spent a day in West Virginia, I come back home with an accent. I want to flavor my accent with other accents. I’d really like to go to Ireland or Scotland or both. New England would be fun, too. Maybe throw in some Texas and Arkansas. Please don’t get offended if I mentioned your place of living. When I say “funny accent”, I really mean anything that’s different from my place of living. I speak funny, too. Where I live I get a lot of Canadian TV and I’ve taken college classes with Canadians, so I speak like them only for certain words. For example, the word “out” turned into the word “oat” because that’s how they spoke [I did fix that.]. And the “oh” in “go” sounds weird, too, when I say it. Sometimes. Other times it doesn’t. [I can’t help that.] So I’d like to add other flavors to my funny accent. Just kidding

So I’m a Chicago Bears fan. Just thought I’d let you know. They won their first game of the season, against the Falcons. I couldn’t see it because I was traveling and my Dad likes the Lions and we had to listen to them on the radio instead. They won, too, but don’t worry. It won’t last. Nah, nah, nah-nah, nah! Nyah-Nyah

Here’s a goat. Goat I’d like to own a goat. A Nigerian dwarf goat, specifically. They’re cute and they look a bit more manageable than a full-size goat. I’d be really tempted to name a dwarf goat a dwarf name, like … let me look through The Hobbit … or google it because I’m lazy … Well, if I’m going to have one goat, I might as well get two so they have a friend. So, Bifur and Bombur. Yup. Here’s two goats, for posterity. Goat Goat

Alien Happy Random Friday Day! Alien

About kayquie

I'm random, quirky, just a touch sarcastic, and a geek. I make crocheted animals/creatures/monsters, mostly of my own design. I don't really know what else to put here. I'll probably write more about myself in the blog. This is like a relationship: you can't get to know everything about me in just one sitting! :P

3 responses

  1. I want a Norweigan Dwarf Goat, a Giant Flemish rabbit, a Main Coon cat, and a Norweigan Elk Hound. That’s it. They will be called Thorin, Grumpy, Tank and Thor respectively. ^_^