I’m starting something new for Saturdays.  I haven’t figured out how it’s going to end yet, so I’m going to play Captain Obvious and state that I don’t know how long this will continue. Hopefully I can get an ending… Pretend you didn’t read that last sentence. Actually, how about you just skip it. Don’t even read it. No, that doesn’t mean go back to it…. Ah, never mind. So the “something new” is a comic … with plot. That takes place over a number of weeks. That doesn’t yet have an ending Why do I keep doing that?

Without wasting your time any more, here’s the comic:

I was walking through the woods one day, when I found the strangest plant.

Edit: As of 9-27-2011, this is titled “Nora”.

Keep reading here.

Another edit: As of 3-2-2012, it does end. I won’t tell you how though. 😉

About kayquie

I'm random, quirky, just a touch sarcastic, and a geek. I make crocheted animals/creatures/monsters, mostly of my own design. I don't really know what else to put here. I'll probably write more about myself in the blog. This is like a relationship: you can't get to know everything about me in just one sitting! :P

Comments are closed.