A is for Andy, punching through a wall

B is for Bears, Beats, and Battlestar Galactica

C is for Creed.

D is for Darryl, as in “Hey Darryl, how’s it hangin’?”

E is for Eating, whenever Dwight eats

F is for Fire Guy, when Ryan caught a cheese pita on fire

G is for Great, as in Jo’s Great Danes

H is for Holly, when she thought Kevin was retarded

I is for “I’m not superstitious, but I am a little stitious.”

J is for Jan, when she had her mental break-down

K is for Kiss, as in Jim and Pam’s first kiss

L is for “Lalala little comment.”

M is for “Michael!”

N is for “No, rabies. Babies would have been a good idea. Can I put you down for a dime?”

O is for Office, when Jim put office supplies in Jell-O

P is for “Pamalamadingdong”

Q is for “Question.”

R is for “Rehdehdet-doo”

S is for Stanley, going on his rants

T is for Toby, when Michael calls him the plague

U is for “Un-shun. Never. Re-shun.”

V is for Volleyball, when Jim and Pam find out they’re pregnant

W is for Women, when the guys spent the whole day in the women’s restroom

X is for X-Terra, and Dwight and Andy’s competition over Angela

Y is for You, when Jim told Michael, concerning wet cement, “If you were a real star, you’d put your face in it.”

Z is for Zippadeedoodah, and whenever Jim mocks Andy and Dwight

 

This week has been fun and sort of busy, so I give you this, which I wrote a couple years ago. It covers The Office from seasons 1 – 6, mostly 1 – 5.

What’s been going on in my life? I’m starting my Etsy store after a year or so of staring at Etsy with thoughts of doing this, it’s called Moo’s Monstras and can be found at http://www.moosmonstras.etsy.com. I don’t have anything for sale yet, because I’m not quite ready for that yet. Makes sense. But I am starting to make a few monstras to sell, and on top of that, I also started my babysitting career yesterday. I’ll also be babysitting tomorrow. Yesterday I spent a couple hours running around in the woods with a seven-year-old boy. It was fun, but it has me beat. You never know just how out of shape you are until you play with an energetic kid. Winking smile

About kayquie

I'm random, quirky, just a touch sarcastic, and a geek. I make crocheted animals/creatures/monsters, mostly of my own design. I don't really know what else to put here. I'll probably write more about myself in the blog. This is like a relationship: you can't get to know everything about me in just one sitting! :P

2 responses

  1. Brenna says:

    K, I LOVE this! It made me remember so many funny moments…! Good luck with your two new adventures, you’ll do great! 🙂