So… I’m feeling a little over-whelmed with my schedule. It’s mostly my fault, seeing as most of this is my own doing. …It makes sense, I guess. I’ve got a lot going on, what with helping out at church, babysitting, making [or trying to make] monstras, other projects that I’m working on, and this. No, I’m not going away, I’m just thinking of lightening my load. I’ve been doing a Monday/Wednesday/Friday/Saturday schedule, and I’m thinking of maybe going to a Tuesday/Thursday/Saturday schedule. Let me know what you think, and if I don’t hear by Saturday of next week, I’m switching it up anyway.

Sorry this post is sort of short in length and abrupt in nature. I’ve just got a lot on my plate right now.

About kayquie

I'm random, quirky, just a touch sarcastic, and a geek. I make crocheted animals/creatures/monsters, mostly of my own design. I don't really know what else to put here. I'll probably write more about myself in the blog. This is like a relationship: you can't get to know everything about me in just one sitting! :P

2 responses

  1. Brenna says:

    While I don’t WANT you to write less often, I think if it fits your schedule better, you need to do it. I’d rather have a happy K than a stressed out one! 🙂