I try to be a good person, a nice person, a Godly person even.

But sometimes I fail.

I was on my facebook [my personal one] the other day, when I noticed something funky about a friend’s post. Okay, so it wasn’t something wrong with their post, it was what someone commented.

I was good: I didn’t troll the person right then and there. Nope. All I did was do the little “Prnt Scrn + Paste” thing into Gimp. Unfortunately, saving it as a JPG and trying to open it on Photoshop to edit it [I’m better at Photoshop than Gimp. A mouse might have something to do with that.] didn’t work. So I looked at my friend’s profile and got the stuff I needed.

Without further ado …

My calendar informs me that today is Halloween. If you celebrate this holiday, have fun, stay safe, and I’m going to spend the evening watching The Nightmare Before Christmas and probably other Tim Burton films. 😀

And don’t forget to weigh in on my changing of the posting schedule. [Look at last Friday’s post; I’m too lazy to link it here.]

About kayquie

I'm random, quirky, just a touch sarcastic, and a geek. I make crocheted animals/creatures/monsters, mostly of my own design. I don't really know what else to put here. I'll probably write more about myself in the blog. This is like a relationship: you can't get to know everything about me in just one sitting! :P

Comments are closed.