Today is my birthday, so I am giving my readers a gift: this comic. Sorry it’s not a better gift!

A couple notes: One: I drew this all cool and such, but my camera wouldn’t focus on everything… like the words [they’re just a little bit important to the story]. I couldn’t read it once it was on my computer! Hence the digital white-out and words; Two: Vakk is like the Veggie Tales’ characters: he has no hands but he does; Three: where did he pull the armor from, anyhow? and Four: again, this will be colored digitally at a later date [with teh photoshops].

Oh, and Cheez-its are yummmmmy…. 😀

UPDATE: Here’s the redone version.

About kayquie

I'm random, quirky, just a touch sarcastic, and a geek. I make crocheted animals/creatures/monsters, mostly of my own design. I don't really know what else to put here. I'll probably write more about myself in the blog. This is like a relationship: you can't get to know everything about me in just one sitting! :P

Comments are closed.