For the month of November, I was staying at Sister’s house, and I forgot my colored pencils to give you colored installations of Nora’s story. I promised that I would redo the uncolored ones using Photoshop. Here is Part 8:

Funny story: I got this all ready to post, when I noticed that, somehow, I forgot how to spell “arrived”. Apparently, when editing the page, I though arrived needed another “e”, making it “arrieved”. I guess Photoshop needs a spell-check! ^_^

Also, I am working on Part 9 for next week. If you’ll remember, Part 9 was a full-page, many-paneled comic, and I spent a couple hours on panel one alone. Yikes. So… forgive me if it takes a while to get the next page up.

Here’s the original.

If you don’t remember what happened in Nora’s story, here’s Part 7. Here’s Part 9 [redone] if you want to continue reading this story.

If you’re new to the story, here’s Part 1.

About kayquie

I'm random, quirky, just a touch sarcastic, and a geek. I make crocheted animals/creatures/monsters, mostly of my own design. I don't really know what else to put here. I'll probably write more about myself in the blog. This is like a relationship: you can't get to know everything about me in just one sitting! :P

Comments are closed.