Favorite book character – NOT from a movie

I read a lot of books. A LOT of books. I usually have a favorite character in each book I read. And I usually have a really difficult time picking *one* favorite book, just like I can’t pick *one* favorite song. I have too many.

So, I chose Wild Doogy Plumm. He’s my favorite character from the late Brian Jacques’ Rakkety Tam and the cause of my speaking in a slightly Scottish accent every time I finish the book. My brogue may or may not be more pronounced after [and during] each time I read the book… 😀 [I love that Mr. Jacques wrote the dialogue phonetically.]

About kayquie

I'm random, quirky, just a touch sarcastic, and a geek. I make crocheted animals/creatures/monsters, mostly of my own design. I don't really know what else to put here. I'll probably write more about myself in the blog. This is like a relationship: you can't get to know everything about me in just one sitting! :P

Comments are closed.