Day 14: Favorite fairy tale.

It took me a while to remember what my favorite fairy tale was. I mean, Disney sort of rules that genre. I loved “Beauty and the Beast” when I was a kid, but I always loved the story “Puss in Boots”, mainly because of the cat. [This was way before Antonio Banderas voiced him.] I also like “The Elves and the Shoemaker,” “The Lion and the Mouse,” and “The Prince and the Pauper.” … Surprise ending, I went with “Peter and the Wolf.”

About kayquie

I'm random, quirky, just a touch sarcastic, and a geek. I make crocheted animals/creatures/monsters, mostly of my own design. I don't really know what else to put here. I'll probably write more about myself in the blog. This is like a relationship: you can't get to know everything about me in just one sitting! :P

Comments are closed.