Amazingly, my Spamster post got a lot of spam. Most of them made me laugh [The short one wasn’t that funny]. So of course, I’m going to share them here, in order of appearance. And remember, these are all for the same post. Edit: Many more have occurred between the writing and the posting of this post, but I was too lazy to copy them here.

“A pity, but I debate with this story. I actually do take pleasure in your specific blogging site however and will likely continue to keep coming once again for upgrades.”

“Wow! This could be one particular of the most helpful blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Magnificent. I’m also an expert in this topic so I can understand your hard work.”

“I was very pleased to find this web-site.I wanted to thanks for your time for this wonderful read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post.”

“hey admin, interesting article. Pleasee keep it up!”

“The subsequent time I read a weblog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as a lot as this one. I imply, I do know it was my choice to learn, however I truly thought youd have one thing attention-grabbing to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you can fix if you happen to werent too busy searching for attention.”

“Hi there! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My blog looks weird when viewing from my iphone. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to resolve this issue. If you have any suggestions, please share. Thanks!”

About kayquie

I'm random, quirky, just a touch sarcastic, and a geek. I make crocheted animals/creatures/monsters, mostly of my own design. I don't really know what else to put here. I'll probably write more about myself in the blog. This is like a relationship: you can't get to know everything about me in just one sitting! :P

Comments are closed.