I mentioned on Tuesday that I’m busy. Part of that includes taking a road trip. Today, Dad and I are attending a workshop for a church turnaround. We left yesterday evening to drive 5 hours to Sister’s house [she lives near-ish the workshop], and then on Saturday Mom will be joining us at Sister’s house [Mom had to work all week]. Monday, we [Mom, Dad, and I] will be going further south, about 4 hours, in order to visit a seminary I’m considering attending. [The visit is actually on Tuesday, but it’s in the morning, so we’re staying in a hotel.]

There will be a post on Tuesday, one that I’ve worked ahead of time to make. It’ll be good [or it should be], so tell your friends! Or don’t. Whatever.

About kayquie

I'm random, quirky, just a touch sarcastic, and a geek. I make crocheted animals/creatures/monsters, mostly of my own design. I don't really know what else to put here. I'll probably write more about myself in the blog. This is like a relationship: you can't get to know everything about me in just one sitting! :P

Comments are closed.