Technically, because I’m unemployed, etc., I am always on summer break. But Sister and her 2.5-year-old daughter Bugg and her 2-month-old son Duder and her poofy Pomeranian are visiting for a while, and things are hectic around here! Bugg hasso much energy; it’s fun and totally draining.

This means that I’m going to be posting sporadically, if at all, while they are here so that I can take time to enjoy hanging out with Sister and her family. [They live 5 hours away, so I don’t get to see them as much as I’d like to, which is all the time.]

So I’m going to stop writing [for now] and go play with my niece and cuddle my nephew.

About kayquie

I'm random, quirky, just a touch sarcastic, and a geek. I make crocheted animals/creatures/monsters, mostly of my own design. I don't really know what else to put here. I'll probably write more about myself in the blog. This is like a relationship: you can't get to know everything about me in just one sitting! :P

Comments are closed.